Vijaya Raghavan elected President of RSC’s Academy of Science


The Royal Society of Canada (RSC) recently announced the results from elections to choose new Presidents of its three Academies as well as a new President of the College of New Scholars, Artists and Scientists. Vijaya Raghavan, James McGill professor in the Dept. of Bioresource Engineering, was elected President of the RSC’s Academy of Science.