Congratulations to…

September 2017


Mari Jo Pires and Nicole Savoie, who have been unanimously elected by the members of the Neuro’s Users’ Committee to be the new co-chairs. They are both extremely capable individuals who are wholeheartedly involved with the Neuro.



Neuro researchers Dr. Louis Collins and Dr. Austen Milnerwood are among scientists to receive grants from the Canadian Foundation for Innovation (CFI). Collins will receive $183,432 from CFI to buy equipment for The Neuro Imaging and Surgical Technologies (NIST) laboratory, while Milnerwood will receive $140,000 to aid the optical and electrophysiological investigation of neuronal function.



Speak Your Mind