Congratulations to …

December 2015

Brenda Milner – received an honorary degree from Rockefeller University.

Edward Ruthazer – received a 2015 FRQ-S Research Chair.

Eugene Bereza – elected President of the Canadian Bioethics Society and appointed to the MSSS Groupe de travail interdisciplinaire sur l’aide médicale à mourir.

Edward Fon – elected to the American Academy of Clinical Investigation.

Rolando Del Maestro – honored at a ceremony on December 2nd as The McGill Library Friend of the Year.

Neda Ladbon-Bernasconi – awarded the 2015 Canadian League Against Epilepsy Excellence in Research Award. The award was presented at the 69th American Epilepsy Society Meeting in Philadelphia (December 4-8).

Speak Your Mind