Awards and Kudos

In Other News
Pictured: Chandra Madramootoo, Shiv Prasher, Akinbode Adedeji, Joann Whalen, Pascal Thériault, Marie-Josée Dumont
  • Several Bioresource Engineering faculty members, alumni and students have been recognized with awards by the Canadian Society for Bioengineering (CSBE)
  • Congratulations to Joann K. Whalen who will become President of the American Society of Agronomy on January 1, 2022
  • McGill University was awarded a bronze medal from the Canadian Council for the Advancement of Education (CCAE) at its Prix d’Excellence awards in the category of Best Use of Video for Marc Bieler: Portrait of a Donor
  • Pascal Thériault has been appointed Director of the Farm Management and Technology (FMT) Program effective July 1, 2021
  • Congratulations to Professor Marie-Josee Dumont of the Department of Bioresource Engineering, recipient of the 2021 Macdonald Campus Award for Teaching Excellence.  

Comments are closed.