2017-2018 MDGSS Executive Committee

Live

Please find below the new 2017-2018 MDGSS Executive Committee members:

President: Ninoska Enriquez (ninoska.enriquez@mail.mcgill.ca)

VP Academics: Qiman Gao (qiman.gao@mail.mcgill.ca)

VP Social: Mona Jillani (mona.jillani@mail.mcgill.ca)

VP Communications: Doaa Taqi (doaa.taqi@mail.mcgill.ca)

VP Finance: Mang Shin Ma (mang.ma@mail.mcgill.ca)

PGSS Councillors: Neelakshi Pandey (neelakshi.pandey@mail.mcgill.ca) and Priyanka Prajapati (priyanka.prajapati@mail.mcgill.ca)

Be Sociable, Share!

Comments are closed.