The MDGSS Multicultural Potluck

Live

1

2

3

4

5

6

MDGSS






































































































































































































The MDGSS’s first social event of the year! The event is a Multicultural Potluck that will showcase all of the wonderful cultures that make up our faculty. It will take place TOMORROW Thursday, November 19th, 2015 from 5 pm to 8 pm in room 500A—the kitchen by the front entrance—at 2001 McGill College.

Please feel free to bring your family and make sure to bring food and dress in cultural attire since there will also be a contest for best food and best attire!

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me or any of the members of the MDGSS executive committee; our emails are included below.

Also, please note that since the building elevators LOCK at 6 pm, you can contact Haider at 514-561-6037 and kindly ask him to give you a ride up the elevator if you arrive after 6 pm.

We are looking forward to seeing you all there!

Sincerely,

President: Haider Al-Waeli – haider.al-waeli@mail.mcgill.ca
VP Communication: Nioushah Noushi – nioushah.noushi@mail.mcgill.ca
VP Finance: Mark Keboa – mark.keboa@mail.mcgill.ca
VP Academic – Gurveen Gill – gurveen.gill@mail.mcgill.ca
VP Social – Frances Wang – guan.wang@mail.mcgill.ca
PGSS Councillors: Basem Danish – basem.danish@mail.mcgill.ca; Amarjot Singh – amarjot.singh@mail.mcgill.ca

Be Sociable, Share!

Comments are closed.