2015 -2016 MDGSS Executive Members

Live

2015-2016 MDGSS Executive Members and their emails:

President: Haider Al-Waeli (haider.al-waeli@mail.mcgill.ca)
VP Academic: Gurveen Gill (gurveen.gill@mail.mcgill.ca)
VP Communication: Nioushah Noushi (nioushah.noushi@mail.mcgill.ca)
VP Finance: Mark Keboa (mark.keboa@mail.mcgill.ca)
VP Social: Frances Wang (guan.wang@mail.mcgill.ca)
PGSS Councillors: Amarjot Singh and Basem Danish (amarjot.singh@mail.mcgill.ca and basem.danish@mail.mcgill.ca)

The committee group email: MDGSS15-16@lists.mcgill.ca

Be Sociable, Share!

Comments are closed.